Kontakt & Team

Rainer von Scanzoni

Rainer von Scanzoni

Managing Director

+49 9187 921-5979

rainer.vonscanzoni@cnc-experts.eu

Frederike Rothhardt

Frederike Rothhardt

Key Account Manager

+49 9187 93 89 112

frederike.rothhardt@cnc-experts.eu

Mira Hinrichs

Mira Hinrichs

Key Account Manager

+49 9187 93 89 103

mira.hinrichs@cnc-experts.eu

Octavia Dudas

Octavia Dudas

Recruiter Romania

 

Octavia.dudas@cnc-experts.eu

Joanna Parszutowicz

Recruiter Poland

+49 ..

joanna.parszutowicz@cnc-experts.eu

Vesna Vujinovic

Vesna Vujinovic

Social Media Marketing

 

vesna.vujinovic@cnc-experts.eu

 

 

 

 

Agnieszka Rykiel

Agnieszka Rykiel

Senior Recruiter Poland

+48 537 256 670

a.rykiel@cnc-experts.eu

Bianca Armean

Bianca Armean

Senior Recruiter Romania

+49 9187 938 91 08 / +40 741 969 040 

bianca.armean@cnc-experts.eu

Magdalena Rigo

Magdalena Rigo

Senior Recruiter Slovak, Czech Republik & Hungary

+42 191 1269 414

magdalena.rigo@cnc-experts.eu

Magdalena Szulc

Recruiting Poland

+48 ..

magdalena.szulc@cnc-experts.eu

Karolina Dudek

Karolina Dudek

Przemyslaw Gebala

Technical Recruiter

 

przemyslaw.gebala@cnc-experts.eu

Raul Becheanu

Technical Recruiter

 

raul.becheanu@cnc-experts.eu

Generelle Informationen

CNC-Experts GmbH
Heidestrasse 10
D-90610 Winkelhaid

Tel.: +49 9187 921-5979

HRB Nr.: 32441

Ust.IdNr.: DE303863701